inspire

you inspire me. because.

you’ll inspire me. because.
you. you’ll get your freedom.
you’ve had your freedom. because.
you give me freedom.

and what else?
because. it’s early, baby, like your face.
and i love. but i am not yours. i’m mine.
and i am a young lover. a young love.
you’ll get yours, baby.
i could be yours. but i’m mine.

and your odor. i want to eat it.
and your kisses spit love into my face
i dare you. because.
friend. when you lick me like you did, i’ll be your dog.

anyway. any way. try this.
open up. i’m coming. coming to your shining eyes.
go on. it may be a title to a book. you and me.
i don’t know. i don’t care. i just lied.

i want to come on your face and walk in your woods.
you’re so sweet. i hate you.
but tonight – tonight you own me, bitch.
and you know. you know i’m smiling.

you inspire me. it’s your hair. that’s all.
but you’re alive and i’m alive.
so kiss me.
i want that spit.
it’s your spit i want.
because.
you inspire me. you’re mature.
i inspire you. because.
you’re immature. and we love it.
there’s that way.
our way – inspiration.
freedom and young lovers dare to be friends
with guys and chicks like you, like me.
like you, i do.
because.
About memoirpoet

I've been faking it as a writer for more than 30 years. Keep that low.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

