Julie’s Mind

Sometime I wonder why I tried to get out

I wondered how this luck might turn about

we were together wrapped in a tidy pack

we ran about, we ran around
itchin’ to be trash
we did for less
we did some more
did it for cash
and became Euro-trash

 

The clock was spinning
like Julie’s mind
twisted while I loved her blind
just her scent made me
do our work and quickly get it done
on the cheap, on the run
on my back to Julie’s mind

 

She giggled like a virgin
smiled like a golden sun
Lit the sky like 4th of July
when you’re out of touch and skating in line
you need that kind like Julie’s mind

 

The clock was spinning
like Julie’s mind
twisted while i loved her from behind
just her scent made me wild and blind
did my work and quickly got it done
on the cheap and on the run
on my way back to Julie’s mind

 

She giggled like a virgin
smiled like a golden morning sun
Lit the sky like 4th of July
exploiting and exploding out of touch, in line
you need exposure from the kind
you need exposure from the kind
overexposure of the kind
like Julie’s mind

 

I liked Julie and she liked me
had to wonder could I ever get out
wondered how this luck came about
it was softer than a dirty scene
wrapped in a tidy pack, she made dirty into clean
we ran around, we ran a lap
an itch for freedom and to free ourselves from traps
to be united and untied Euro-trash
we did for less
we did some more
we did for days inside a perfect kind
i was twisted up in Julie’s mind
we lived it hard and i loved her blind
her lady scent made us
quickly get it done
on the cheap and on the run
back in deep to Julie’s mind

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

