She Falls On Me

Quest for lust/she searches things/ never us

Gathered in the name of touch/ she blows/

All my kisses/ all that trust/ uh huh

 

Glued to my face

Her finger tips felt like lace

Out of control/ out of this place
Knowing ways of lovers, loser’s disgrace
I won’t give up at all

I won’t give up at all

I won’t give up at all
kisses melt another fall
victimized, she’s a victim to fall
she falls on me

 

Pounds on my door

Sunday seeker I adore

Missed her loving Saturday s’more

Like a vagrant alone and ignored

 

Fingers to face

Gentle touches caressing me

starved and misplaced

darkened lies and roaches/ liquor taste

Letting me know she’s starving

And out of control was mistake

 

Glued to my face

Her finger tips felt like lace

Out of control/ out of this place
Knowing ways of lovers, loser’s disgrace
I won’t give up at all

I won’t give up at all

I won’t give up at all
kisses melt another fall
victimized, she’s a victim to fall
she falls on me

 

I won’t give up at all

I won’t give up at all

I won’t give you up at all

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

