She Said

“You’re just my toy, you dirty little boy,”

she said . . . as she led me dumbfounded to bed

using wet kisses and head

Making me miss her, she says,

 

“You’re just my whore, the man that I adore,”

she said . . . as she took my mind, my sex, my legs and me to bed

with a kind of heat and head

that leads a guy blind

something deliberate I find

is easy and so hard to leave behind

I’m lost in her like I’m lost in time

 

“You’re just my love, you creature from above,

You’re just my bitch, you dirty little itch,”

she said with tongue and lashes and yeah

I’m with her, against her and yeah

She’s something you won’t describe or reveal,

She doesn’t hide her needs or need more than her eyes to steal

Whatever you have left of a heart

and yeah, she said,

 

“You’re just my toy, you dirty little boy,”

she said  . . . as she took me again to her bed

using wet kisses and head

Making me want her, she said . . .

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

