Snap Your Fingers

I’m an artist.

an American artist.

a liberal-conservative-amerikan-artist.

I love freedom.

lovers without cats.

cats love amerikan artists.

 

Horses and cows, I love.

picnics with poetry by Neruda.

the woods; the forest and woods protect me.

I like money.

green money and good home cookin’.

I want T-Bills, T-Birds, no T.B.

OK, all right, Cable TV.

 

I am an Amerikan.

I became shallow, hallow.

I want love.

love the art, feel the artist.

heat/Love.

Chicklets under tables

sticky-sticky-Stuckey’s

on every Interstate.

God Bless me.

 

China,

I’d visit China.

Primarily because I’m an active young event.

an event

I live to love.

happy,

I live to live happy.

 

Oh I give a lot to the past

I give more to the future.

pink nipples, kittens.

I’m together,

together enough to express

a proper lick/like of pink nipples,

concrete statues and peanut butter.

 

Sr8 up – your deal.

keep your kitty, leave your nipples.

kissing them by candlelight is art.

About memoirpoet

I've been faking it as a writer for more than 30 years. Keep that low.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

