I Am Her Brindle Bitch

Every so often you get an itch, a perfect twitch

A black coffin backed into a dirty ditch
Dumped sans avoidance when your life’s adrift
You take your chances and you bite the bit
She really loved me at the Kennel Klub
Her hair’s everywhere, I’m lower than a brindle bitch
Dog satisfaction in lickin’ all of it
My bowl gets empty when I lick it clean
So I lick it clean, I lick it clean
I’m just her brindle
I am her brindle bitch
Ever so nimble, I save a stitch
Tan and black, I’m her Baby back
I’m just a brindle
I am her brindle bitch
I am her brindle bitch
Every so often you get an itch, a perfect twitch
To be enabled toward her glossy lips
You come a calling when you hear your name
It’s this way or that way, nothing in between
My bowl is empty, guess I licked it clean
I guess I licked it clean
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

