Talk About You

Talk about you

I talk about you

I’m in a trance

Feelin’ romance

Talk about you

I talk about you – all night long

All night long

All night long

I’m in dream

With your soft hair

Blowin’ on me

It’s blowing on me

Silhouette of your body

you on a knee

Am I in a dream?

Talk about you

Yeah, I talk about you

What else do I need

That you won’t please

Feelin’ romance

When I talk about you

All night long

All night long

Hold you all night long

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

